A comeback or maybe not?

I haven’t been blogging.In fact,I am ready to abandon this blog altogether. A lot has happened and changed since I stopped blogging. My life entirely. In the middle of understanding so many things all at once, I came across this : https://grandechocolatecream.wordpress.com/2011/12/02/allah-give-me-the-strength-i-need/

A post that I have posted two three years back. It is 2015 now. I have to keep reminding myself that it is the new year now. Life has been a whirlwind. A fair amount of ups and downs. I have my own place now where my children will grow up and where I will grow old in and die. Sounds morbid but we do actually have to think about the day that we die to keep us in check with reality.

I am actually in a hurry. I will blog properly when I do have time, I promise.

One thought on “A comeback or maybe not?

Leave a Reply

