Dive in

To brave ourselves to acknowledge and respond to an illness / illnesses is courage. To be accepting of what is invading our body is strength. To fight it is power.

To understand what is wrong and be accepting of what made it wrong is humility. Listen to me. Don’t just hear me. Listen.

Look pass the surface. Look beyond the smile. Surpass all and dive in my thoughts. Would you still like me?

It’s not ready for this world yet. I don’t think that it would survive through this turbulence. I am sorry.

I am sorry for letting the worst get to you. I am sorry that I’ve destroyed you.

Dive in.

They say there is always a silver lining. I say, no, there isn’t.

Denial isn’t coping. Denial is destructive.

Pretentiousness kills.

To understand what went wrong and to be accepting of what made it wrong is humility. To find a way to get through it all is strength. But to understand me and these words, you need to dive in my pool of thoughts. I hope you won’t drown in them as they have made me. I hope that you will stay afloat and prove me wrong.

Rest well. I will see you again.

Leave a Reply

